Regional Delegates

The EPRA admistrative regions are very similar to the EPA administrative regions.
The main exceptions are that:
   Members from Scotland are administered via Region 1 
   Members from N.Ireland are administered via Region 2 
   Members from Channel Islands are administered via  Region 6

Region 1: Vacant
(Affiliation forms to be sent to the General Secretary, John Hope)
(email) John Hope

Region 2: Richard Rhodes
15 Cranebrook Close, Crewe, Cheshire. CW1 3YW
(Tel) 07852 251 999
(email) Richard Rhodes
Region 3: George Bradbury
135a Duke St., Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 3NR
(email) George Bradbury

Region 4: Daniel Keeble
54 Bowthorpe Rd, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 3TW
(Tel) 07852 270 457
(email) Daniel Keeble

Region 5: Terry Billingham
10, Briar Hill Walk, Far Cotton, Northampton, NN4 8LN
(email) Terry Billingham

Region 6: Tony Coe
Hill View, Whitchurch Canonicorum, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 6RF
(Tel) 07881 028 898
(email) Tony Coe

Region 7: Dominique Chiu
43, Evergreen Drive, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 9GQ
(Tel) 07918 628 274
(email) Dominique Chiu
Region 8: John-Paul Eames
(Tel) 07875 542 248
(email) John-Paul Eames